czech
english
deutsch



Main page >>>
 
     WHERE YOU CAN FIND US...

Orders are accepted via email mvvs@mvvs.cz

mapka
Contact:

MVVS, spol. s r.o.

trida Kpt. Jarose 35
602 00, Brno

Czech Republic

GPS: 49°12'12.014"N, 16°36'36.538"E

Tel.:
+ 420 545 211 683

Fax.:
+ 420 545 211 418

Email:
mvvs@mvvs.cz

Mgr. Tomas Kotrbaty
CEO

tomas.kotrbaty@mvvs.cz

Pavel Kryl
Office Manager

mvvs@mvvs.cz

Ing. Lukas Chymek
Development and Production

lukaschymek@mvvs.cz

Ing. Josef Svajda
Development and Technical Support

josefsvajda@mvvs.cz

     MVVS in the world
     EUROPE
Austria
Modellsport Schweighofer +43 3462 254 119 www.der-schweighofer.com
info@der-schweighofer.com
Modellbau Lindinger +43 758 433 180 www.lindinger.at
office@lindinger.at
Das Modellsport-Team +43 3136 543 43 www.d-m-t.at
office@d-m-t.at
Modellbau Freudenthaler +43 (0) 7942 74990 www.modellbau-freudenthaler.at
info@modellbau-freudenthaler.at
Belgium
Aerobertics BVBA +3250 858020 www.aerobertics.be
info@aerobertics.be
Ets S. FANIEL +32 87 220558 serge.faniel@voo.be
England
Puffin Models +44 1 454 228 184 www.puffinmodels.com
info@puffinmodels.com
France
Topmodel +33 2 5494 0101 www.topmodel.fr
topmodel@topmodel.fr
Germany
R.Vogt MVVS-Center Tel: +49 7253 845 3928
Fax: +49 7253 845 3929
www.mvvs.net
info@mvvs.net
A.Engel - Engel Modellbau & Technik Tel: +49 (0)55023142 www.engelmt.de
info@engelmt.de
J.Sauerwald,
JSB-MODELLMOTOREN
Tel: +49 (0)151 14353521 www.jsb-modellmotoren.de
jsb@jsb-modellmotoren.de
Italy
Jonathan +390 774 605 440 www.jonathan.it
info@jonathan.it
Netherlands
Aerobertics BVBA - Belgium +32(0)50 858020 www.aerobertics.be
info@aerobertics.be
Poland
NASTIK +48 338100141 www.nastik.pl/
nastik@nastik.pl
Slovakia
Tatramodel - Martin Scepko +421 41 76 34 524 www.tatramodel.sk
tatramodel@tatramodel.sk
IMI - Ivan Michálek +421 37 650 6631 www.iminitra.sk
iminitra@iminitra.sk
Russia
Ilya Malyšev +79 172 927 270 www.rc-aviaparts.ru
rc-aviaparts@mail.ru
Roi Import +34 9811 74 338 www.roi-import.com
info@roi-import.com
AcroRc +34 655-580725 info@acrorc.com
Sweden
3F Hobby Service +46 70 626 1370 3fhobbyservice.jetshop.se
trefhobbyservice@allt2.se
Hab Electronic +46 (0)372-80444 www.hab.se
tomas@hab.se
Switzerland
Kindler Modellbau +41 32 633 1011 www.kindlermodellbau.ch
info@kindlermodellbau.ch
Avidox +41 71 971 2343 www.top-model.ch
support@top-model.ch
Hope Modellbau +41 62 721 1170 www.hopemodell.ch
bestellung@hopemodell.ch
Ukraine
Airmodels +38 06 7509 1144 airmodels.com.ua
alex@airmodels.com.ua
     ASIA
Israel
Tisan Hazafon 0722 806806 www.tisanhazafon.co.il
osherbs@walla.com
Japan
Albamodel +81 79 434 2122 www.albamodel.com
shig@albamodel.com
Ariyoshi Ishimura +81 4554 30701 kumazoo@ams.odn.ne.jp
Pakistan
Art-Tech Hobbies +92 (0)51 5700480 www.arttechhobbies.com
arttechhobbies@hotmail.com
Russia
Ilya Malyšev +79 172 927 270 www.rc-aviaparts.ru
rc-aviaparts@mail.ru
     AUSTRALIA AND OCEANIA
Australia
Fly Electric +61 4 0773 2440 www.flyelectric.com
ppine@northnet.com.au
     AMERICA
USA
BJ's Model Engine Service +1 203-888-4819 www.bj-model-engines.com
wbilljensen@gmail.com
Chief Aircraft +1 (877) 219-4489 www.chiefaircraft.com
Esprit Model +1 321 729 4287 www.espritmodel.com
sales@espritmodel.com


 
otevírací doba...
MVVS, spol. s r.o., trida Kpt. Jarose 35, 602 00, Brno, Czech Republic, Tel.:+ 420 545 211 683, Fax.:+ 420 545 211 418